An Invitation to Real-time College Chaos

After a classmate asked for someone to send him the notes for one of the classes I am taking, I got the idea of taking notes using Google Docs. Google Docs are easily shared with other people on the internet, and you can easily decide how much power to give to the people reading them.

It was while I was taking notes during Organic Chemistry, writing things that my professor was saying in quotes and reminding myself to blog some of them, that it occurred to me that it would save a lot of time and effort to simply publish the links to my notes here.

I am not so naiive to think that these will be of interest to most people, but, I don’t know, perhaps there is an aspiring chemistry student out there (ahem, I’m looking at you, Natalia) or someone who is interested in my professor’s antics that might find these mildly amusing.

What’s more, you’ll get to see my and Sapphire’s commentary in real-time if you happen to be looking at them while I’m in class.

Without further ado, I give you a window into the lives of Chem and Bio students at the University of Nerds and Premeds.

Organic Chemistry is for Bosses

Biology, yo

Use this power wisely.

Who am I kidding? You guys will do whatever you want.

Let your voice be heard!

